Pool Lifesaving Events 2019-20

  • Winter Lifesaving Carnival at Trinity College Sunday 26th May, 2019
  • Junior Life Saving State Championships at HBF Arena Sunday 9th June, 2019
  • Pool Lifesaving Instructor Award Course 2019 (TBC)
  • Coaching Courses 2019 Online
  • Pool Lifesaving Development Sessions - starting 1st September, 2019
  • RLSSWA State Team Announcement - Thursday 31st October, 2019
  • RLSSA National Pool Lifesaving Championships in WA at HBF Stadium - Friday 10th January to Sunday 12th January, 2020

Pool Lifesaving Development Sessions 2019 - Held at HBF Stadium Mt Claremont from 3pm - 4.30pm

  • Sunday 1st September, 2019* 
  • Sunday 8th September 2019*
  • Sunday 15th September 2019*
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019*
  • Sunday 29th September 2019*
  • Sunday 6th October 2019*
  • Sunday 13th October 2019*

Pool Lifesaving State Trials/Carnival 2019

  • Sunday 20th October 2019*
  • Sunday 27th October 2019*

(These sessions are compulsory to be eligible for selection in the State Team)

State Team Additional Training Sessions for CPR & SERC

(Dates to be released later in the year)

The Australian Pool Lifesaving WA State Team will be announced Thursday 31st October, 2019

For further information please complete the form below.

Are you keen to take part in a Pool Lifesaving event, or want to know more about our Pool Lifesaving program? Please complete the form below and we will get in touch with you!

*
*
*
*
*

close up of freestyle swimmer

Join the fun at Red Sharks Pool Life Saving Spring Carnival!

The 2019 Pool Life Saving Carnival will be a day of fun and entertainment, and you can score yourself some great prizes on the day!

Churchlands Senior High School Pool
(Hale Road)

Saturday 21st September, 1pm to 4pm

Interested?

To find out more about the upcoming Red Sharks Pool Lifesaving Carnival, please complete the form below and we'll get in touch with you!

*
*
*
*
*

 

female pool lifesaving competitor in competition

Australian Pool Life Saving Championships 2020

9th-12th January 2020 at HBF Stadium, Perth

The 2020 Pool Life Saving Championships will be the best yet, and they're happening right here in Perth!

Don't miss the action, get amongst it!

Explore more button